What we accomplished in the rehearsal on—

Tuesday, April 17, 2018—

 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018—

 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018—

 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018—

 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018—Rehearsal was cancelled due to inclement weather.

 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018—

 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018—Rehearsal was cancelled due to inclement weather.

 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018—

 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018—

 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018—

 

A sheet was available for people to sign up and express interest in the solos.  I will listen to people at the end of the 4th rehearsal.